You can cancel a User from an Activity via the Users tab of an Activity.
Note: This guide explains how to cancel a User from an Activity via the Activity itself. You are also able to do this via the User's profile.
Click on the Users tab on the left-hand side.
If there are a lot of Users registered, you can use the Search box to locate the User(s).
Tick the box(es) next to the User(s) name.
Note: If your intention is to manage ALL registered Users, make sure you click Select all items.
Choose Cancel from the Actions dropdown menu.
Add a note regarding the cancellation, if required, within the popup window. This is optional - however in larger Organisations with multiple Administrators, it can be useful to know why a User was cancelled, especially if reviewing it at a later date.
If you are cancelling the User(s) from a Pathway rather than an Activity, the below popup window will be displayed. If you tick the box, the User(s) will be cancelled only from the Activities that have not been completed. You will still be able to add a cancellation reason, as above.
Click on Confirm within the popup window.
The User(s) will now be cancelled from the Activity.