You can set up Sliding Banners so that only a specific User Group (or Groups) or individuals will be able to view the Banner. All other Users who do not sit in the User Group(s), or have not been individually selected, will not see it. Alternatively, you can prevent specific Users or User Groups from viewing a Banner.
The User Group(s) and User accounts must already exist in the system before you can select them for Permissions (speak to the Support team for guidance on creating User Groups).
Note: Super Administrators will be able to manage a sliding banner even if they sit within a User Group who has been denied access to it.