You can Undo or Redo any actions that you make in eCreator.
The Undo and Redo arrows can be found in the top left-hand corner of the page. If a change is made that you would like to revert, for example adding a text or image panel by mistake, click to go back through your last actions. Click to redo the action.
The button will flash green to show that an action has been reverted. This indicates if an invisible change has been made, for example to a animation or popup.
Note: Only templates that have been updated to include increased functionality will have the Undo and Redo buttons.