If you have access to create or edit a report you can also share the report with other Administrators on the site. The User that you share the report with, will need to have the Administrator or Reporting Administrator role to access it. The report will run in reporting scope of the User accessing it.
If you are creating a new Report, you can choose to share the report on Step 5 of the wizard.
If you are editing a Report that you have already created, navigate to the Details tab.
If you are copying a Report, you will be able to share on Step 1 of the wizard.
Tick Share. Use the drop down to select either With everyone or With specific users. If you select With everyone, all Administrators and Reporting Admins will be able to see the report.
If sharing with specific users click Add Users.
Type in the name of the User and click Search.
Tick the Users name to add them to the list - you can share with more than one specific User.
Once you have all the Users in the list, click Select.
You can tick a User and click Remove if you no longer want to share the report with them.
Select Allow users to edit if the users you are sharing the report with need to edit it.
Users that you have shared the report with will now be able to find it on their Reports homepage.