If you have purchase licensed Access content libraries they will appear in Find Learning. However, it is possible to hide any courses within these libraries from your users so they are not able to self-register on to them. This will prevent them from registering onto content that will be pushed out to Users as part of their mandatory training. Super Administrators can do this in the the advanced settings tab of an activity.
Navigate to the Find Learning via the Menu.
Search for the name of the activity that you want to hide.
Click on the Common Tasks button.
Click on the Advanced Settings tab.
Remove the tick below Self Registration Enabled.
Now when users browse Find Learning they will no longer be able to see this activity and therefore won't be able to register on to it.
Super Administrators will still be able to access the content in Content Manger and register it to specific users or via a registration rule.